Wrexham Lawn Tennis Club Mens Wrexham A Team Fixtures - 2014 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 30 Apr 2014BrymboHome6.00pmLeague Won 8-0
Wed 07 May 2014Glan Aber AAway6.00pmLeague Drawn 4-4
Sun 18 May 2014HOYLAKEAway10.00amLeague Won 5-4
Wed 21 May 2014Wrexham BHome6.00pmLeague Won 8-2
Fri 30 May 2014HolliesAway6.00pmLeague
Wed 04 Jun 2014Cheshire Oaks AHome6.00pmLeague
Wed 11 Jun 2014Chester AHome6.00pmLeague
Thu 19 Jun 2014BrymboAway6.00pmLeague
Wed 25 Jun 2014Glan Aber AHome6.00pmLeague
Wed 02 Jul 2014HOYLAKEHome6.00pmLeague
Mon 07 Jul 2014Wrexham BAway6.00pmLeague
Wed 16 Jul 2014HolliesHome6.00pmLeague
Wed 23 Jul 2014Cheshire Oaks AAway6.00pmLeague
Thu 31 Jul 2014Chester AAway6.00pmLeague