Wrexham Lawn Tennis Club Mens Wrexham A Team Fixtures - 2016 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2016 HOYLAKE(A) Away10amLeague
Thu 12 May 2016 Heswall A(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 16 May 2016 Glan Aber B(H) Home6pmLeague
Thu 26 May 2016 Chester A(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 30 May 2016 NO MATCH(A) AwayNo MatchLeague
Mon 06 Jun 2016 Tarvin A(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 13 Jun 2016 HOYLAKE(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 22 Jun 2016 Glan Aber A(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 27 Jun 2016 Heswall A(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 06 Jul 2016 Glan Aber A(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 10 Jul 2016 Glan Aber B(A) Away10amLeague
Mon 11 Jul 2016 Chester A(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 18 Jul 2016 NO MATCH(H) HomeNo MatchLeague
Sun 31 Jul 2016 Tarvin A(A) Away10amLeague