Wrexham Lawn Tennis Club Mens Wrexham B Team Fixtures - 2013 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 08 May 2013Glan Aber AAway6pmLeague Lost 0-8
Mon 13 May 2013Cheshire Oaks AHome6pmLeague Lost 43-39
Thu 23 May 2013Brymbo AAway6pmLeague Drawn 4-4
Wed 05 Jun 2013Hoole AAway6pmLeague Lost 1-7
Mon 10 Jun 2013Chester AHome6pmLeague Drawn 4-4
Wed 19 Jun 2013Wrexham AAway6pmLeague Lost 1-8
Sun 23 Jun 2013Wrexham AHome2pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 24 Jun 2013Glan Aber AHome6pmLeague Lost 2-7
Wed 26 Jun 2013Upton AHome6pmLeague Won 5-4
Thu 04 Jul 2013Cheshire Oaks AAway6pmLeague Won 6-4
Mon 08 Jul 2013Brymbo AHome6pmLeague Lost 3-6
Thu 18 Jul 2013Upton AAway6pmLeague Won 7-3
Mon 22 Jul 2013Hoole AHome6pmLeague Lost 1-8
Thu 01 Aug 2013Chester AAway6pmLeague Teamsheet