Wrexham Lawn Tennis Club Mixed Cheshire 1st Team Fixtures - 2013 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2013Brymbo BHome6pmLeague
Mon 06 May 2013Mold AAway6pmLeague
Thu 16 May 2013Hoole AAway6pmLeague
Wed 22 May 2013HeswallHome6pmLeague
Mon 27 May 2013Chester AAway6pmLeague
Wed 05 Jun 2013Cheshire OaksHome6pmLeague
Wed 12 Jun 2013Glan Aber AHome6pmLeague
Mon 17 Jun 2013Brymbo BAway6pmLeague
Wed 26 Jun 2013Mold AHome6pmLeague
Wed 03 Jul 2013Hoole AHome6pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2013HeswallAway10amLeague
Wed 17 Jul 2013Chester AHome6pmLeague
Mon 22 Jul 2013Cheshire OaksAway6pmLeague
Mon 29 Jul 2013Glan Aber AAway6pmLeague