Wrexham Lawn Tennis Club Mens Wrexham A Team Fixtures - 2016 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2016HOYLAKEAway10amLeague
Mon 02 May 2016Glan Aber AHome6pmLeague
Thu 12 May 2016Heswall AAway6pmLeague
Mon 16 May 2016Glan Aber BHome6pmLeague
Thu 26 May 2016Chester AAway6pmLeague
Mon 30 May 2016NO MATCHAwayNo MatchLeague
Mon 06 Jun 2016Tarvin AHome6pmLeague
Mon 13 Jun 2016HOYLAKEHome6pmLeague
Wed 22 Jun 2016Glan Aber AAway6pmLeague
Mon 27 Jun 2016Heswall AHome6pmLeague
Sun 10 Jul 2016Glan Aber BAway10amLeague
Mon 11 Jul 2016Chester AHome6pmLeague
Mon 18 Jul 2016NO MATCHHomeNo MatchLeague
Sun 31 Jul 2016Tarvin AAway10amLeague