Wrexham Lawn Tennis Club Mens Wrexham C Team Fixtures - 2016 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 27 Apr 2016 Old Hall(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 04 May 2016 Hoole B(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 11 May 2016 Chester C(H) Home6pmLeague
Thu 19 May 2016 Upton A(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 25 May 2016 NO MATCH(H) HomeNo MatchLeague
Wed 01 Jun 2016 NO MATCH(A) AwayNo MatchLeague
Wed 08 Jun 2016 Helsby(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 15 Jun 2016 Old Hall(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 22 Jun 2016 Hoole B(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 27 Jun 2016 Chester C(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 06 Jul 2016 Upton A(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 13 Jul 2016 NO MATCH(A) AwayNo MatchLeague
Wed 20 Jul 2016 NO MATCH(H) HomeNo MatchLeague
Thu 28 Jul 2016 Helsby(A) Away6pmLeague