Wrexham Lawn Tennis Club Mens Wrexham D Team Fixtures - 2013 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2013Wrexham CHome2pmLeague
Thu 09 May 2013Port Sunlight AAway6pmLeague
Wed 15 May 2013Cheshire Oaks BAway6pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2013Heswall BHome2pmLeague
Tue 28 May 2013Brymbo BAway6pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2013Chester CHome2pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2013HelsbyHome2pmLeague
Mon 17 Jun 2013Wrexham CAway6pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2013Port Sunlight AHome2pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2013Cheshire Oaks BHome2pmLeague
Thu 11 Jul 2013Heswall BAway6pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2013Brymbo BHome2pmLeague
Mon 22 Jul 2013Chester CAway6pmLeague
Mon 29 Jul 2013HelsbyAway6pmLeague