Wrexham Lawn Tennis Club All Teams Fixtures - 2016 Summer Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 27 Apr 2016Mens Wrexham C Team Old Hall(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 01 May 2016Mens Wrexham A Team HOYLAKE(A) Away10amLeague
Wed 04 May 2016Mens Wrexham C Team Hoole B(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 11 May 2016Mens Wrexham C Team Chester C(H) Home6pmLeague
Thu 12 May 2016Mens Wrexham A Team Heswall A(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 16 May 2016Mens Wrexham A Team Glan Aber B(H) Home6pmLeague
Thu 19 May 2016Mens Wrexham C Team Upton A(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 25 May 2016Mens Wrexham C Team NO MATCH(H) HomeNo MatchLeague
Thu 26 May 2016Mens Wrexham A Team Chester A(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 30 May 2016Mens Wrexham A Team NO MATCH(A) AwayNo MatchLeague
Wed 01 Jun 2016Mens Wrexham C Team NO MATCH(A) AwayNo MatchLeague
Mon 06 Jun 2016Mens Wrexham A Team Tarvin A(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 08 Jun 2016Mens Wrexham C Team Helsby(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 13 Jun 2016Mens Wrexham A Team HOYLAKE(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 15 Jun 2016Mens Wrexham C Team Old Hall(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 22 Jun 2016Mens Wrexham A Team Glan Aber A(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 22 Jun 2016Mens Wrexham C Team Hoole B(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 27 Jun 2016Mens Wrexham A Team Heswall A(H) Home6pmLeague
Mon 27 Jun 2016Mens Wrexham C Team Chester C(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 06 Jul 2016Mens Wrexham A Team Glan Aber A(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 06 Jul 2016Mens Wrexham C Team Upton A(H) Home6pmLeague
Sun 10 Jul 2016Mens Wrexham A Team Glan Aber B(A) Away10amLeague
Mon 11 Jul 2016Mens Wrexham A Team Chester A(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 13 Jul 2016Mens Wrexham C Team NO MATCH(A) AwayNo MatchLeague
Mon 18 Jul 2016Mens Wrexham A Team NO MATCH(H) HomeNo MatchLeague
Wed 20 Jul 2016Mens Wrexham C Team NO MATCH(H) HomeNo MatchLeague
Thu 28 Jul 2016Mens Wrexham C Team Helsby(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 31 Jul 2016Mens Wrexham A Team Tarvin A(A) Away10amLeague